Every student, every day.

School Council

A.B. Daley Community School Council is an open, advisory body to A. B. Daley Community School. The Mission states: “The School Council promotes the well-being and effectiveness of the entire school community and thereby enhances student learning”. The School Council supports the school in its efforts to focus on the essential tasks of teaching and learning. All meetings will be held on the last Wednesday of each month at 7 pm. There will be free babysitting provided at each meeting. There will be no council meetings in December or June. The annual general meeting takes place in September each year.


Chair: Tammy Demers- thedemersfamily2020@gmail.com

Co-chair: Danielle Sroka - dsroka6618@gmail.com

Secretary:  Leanne Habrakken - vernandleanne@hotmail.com 

2019-20 Classroom Representatives:

Kindergarten: Danielle Sroka - dsroka6618@gmail.com

Grade 1M:   

Grade 1/2S:  Cassandra Graves- cggraves@telus.net

Grade 2 Gammie:  Kristy Parker - kristykupidy@yahoo.com

Grade 3W: 

Grade 3G: Leanne Habrakken - vernandleanne@hotmail.com 

Grade 4G: 

Grade 4/5D: Leanne Habrakken - vernandleanne@hotmail.com 

Grade 5R: Robyn Todd- 

Grade 6W: 

Grade 6M: Kristy Parker-  kristykupidy@yahoo.com


Frequently Asked questions BYOD